Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I was greeted by Jeff at the dealership after my 3 hour ride. The truck was just as described, even better, they installed wheel well guards as no extra charge. All the paperwork was ready and I was able to get a 5 year warranty thrown in for the same price I was quoted. Very highly recommended. I'm beyond satisfied!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Best Auto group in the world!! From the time you walk in the door, till you leave they make you feel at home and secure on the deal!! Never buying another car anyplace but here

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Very good experience staff was excellent pass my expectations would recommend anyone looking by a new car. They were also really willing to show me any vehicle. I want it on a Friday afternoon. and go for a test drive

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

On 10/22/22 I purchased a 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander from this dealership. My sales rep was Dave Williams.The transaction was excellent from start to finish. I highly recommend Mr Williams if you are interested in a new or used vehicle !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Joe and Erik made trading in our lease and buying our new vehicle painless. This is the third vehicle we have bought from them and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Chase went out of his way to get us in our dream truck! We went thinking that we were going to look for a used vehicle, Chase worked really hard to get us in a new vehicle with payments that we could afford. We can't recommend Chase and the entire Dambrosio team enough.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2022

I stopped in today for an appraisal with no idea if I even wanted to trade in my car. I received my appraisal and decided it may be an option to purchase something else. Justin Axe was my salesman and he was great. He made me feel at ease in an environment that typically isn’t (as a woman car shopping solo). He didn’t pressure me at all and was very easy going as I had no idea what I wanted to do or look at. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

I had an excellent experience here great friendly staff and I would recommend them to any of my friends or family my salesman Chase was awesome and great to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

David Williams is awesome when it comes to teaching me how to use all the features regarding my 2022 outlander special Edition. I am so thankful that I met him. He is caring , patient, funny and knowledgeable. He is a gem. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

I have had always a great experience there. They treat you with the up most respect and friendliness. My salesman’s name was David Baldwin. He is one of the nicest guys I’ve met in my life. You if do go there ask for him and you will have a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I had a great experience with Larry at this dealership. He was very knowledgeable and explained all of my options when I ordered my new Rubicon. It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership. Thanks again Larry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Working with Mark Lodzuk made my buying a car, easy and fast. He helped me with everything that I needed to know and wanted in a my new vehicle. This is the first car that I bought all on my own and the experience and help I got from Mark was truly amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

My salesman, Richy Schepps did an outstanding job helping me get squared away with my new Jeep! He was very helpful and not push at all. The dealership visit as a whole was an enjoyable experience!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Over the last few years, we purchased two new Mitsubishi vehicles and my brothers, sisters, nieces, and nephews would not go anywhere else but a Jeff D'Ambrosio Dealership. David Willians was awesome as Salesman and future purchases and/or upgrades belong to him. He knows his stuff and, most importantly, cares about your satisfaction before his commission. We live in Downingtown and want the neighborly feel you get from Jeff's Dealership; we will be back! Thank you, David Williams!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

This was my first purchase here and I will be coming back again. Dan was incredible to work with. The whole team here is amazing. I had to wait for my vehicle due to the pandemic and all and Dan kept us informed the whole time as to what all was going on. Can't wait to purchase my next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We had an appointment with Milton Kenner (Mudflap) at 630 in the evening to look at our options for a larger car. We had bought a brand new jeep 2 years ago and absolutely loved it. However, our family grew and we needed a bigger car. Milton asked the right questions and narrowed down our search. The very first car he recommended and allowed us to test drive was exactly what we were looking for. We loved that he listened to our needs and worked within our budget to make it happen. He made the "dreaded" car buying process was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

Had the best experience hands down for buying my first car thanks to Zarko. He literally helped me with everything, he answered all my questions and some. This guy is literally the best, he’s the real deal. I definitely recommend him to anyone/everyone who is looking for the best overall help. Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

This place is amazing , Me and my Husband bought 4 cars from here , They have never done us wrong , Bob and Richie sold us are car and they are very good sales men , we will deffiently be back in the future for another car. I recomend them 100%

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

Incredible service and communication! Excellence options. This dealership has THE MOST options anywhere!! Isaiah C. Is so knowledgeable. Will be back for the next car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I initially spoke to Elizabeth Vrancken, who was quick to answer my questions. She even double-checked to make sure the Jeep was still on the lot. When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted by Bob Buffin, who connected me with Steven Janin. Steven did fantastic job walking me through the details of the Jeep Gladiator. We then went for a test ride, which included highway, as well as twisty back roads. While the Jeep was getting cleaned up, and the paperwork prepared, Steven and I discussed everything from "March Madness" to classic cars. Everyone I dealt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

This review is for David Williams at Jeff D’Ambrosio he is the man I will only buy my cars from him I’ve gotten my last four cars from David Williams and he’s been there 30 years the guy just knows what he’s doing and how to treat people! Thank you for everything David Hope everything is going well!!! Hey I think I’m gonna need to come in soon and pick up another car I’m thinking a highbred this time the way the gas prices are going!!! Talk to you soon my friend!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I have purchased most of my vehicles in the last 2 decades from Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group. Team is friendly, professional , knowledgeable . Always a great experience. I drive away with the car of my choice each time, with no hassle ! Best team, best cars , best deals ! Thanks Jeff and Team ! Linda S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The best dealer ever. Bought my car Sept. 2021. I was comfortable, everybody was relaxed and hospitable. When they say everybody gets approved...they are not lying. All the comforts of home at this dealer. I met Mr. D'Ambrosio today. Awesome guy! Thank you Dmitry for your hard work. workSpecial shout out to Joe in service and Lennie...best problem solvers ever!!! We love this place! This is thee ONLY place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Great people, great service, great cars! I couldn't have had a better experience any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

The best car buying experience I have ever had. All the staff that I have dealt with were the most professional at any dealer I have gone too. This is the third vehicle my family has purchased from D'Ambrosio and will definantly will not be the last. Awesome dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

My family has been purchasing cars from D'Ambrosio since 2017. They have always gone above and beyond to help us. In May, I purchased 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander, which I hated once I began driving it. I went back to Mark Lodzuk letting him know I hated it and wanted to get back into a Jeep. Mark and Bob Buffin worked hard to get me out that car and back into a jeep. I had to wait for one to be built, but picked it up last weekend and couldn't be happier. I highly recommend D'Ambrosio to anyone looking for ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

My family and I have purchased 7 vehicles from Jeff D’Ambrosio over the years each time David Williams has been our sales person, he’s fantastic the only reason I have bought my vehicles there is because how professional David has treated me he makes you feel like family not just a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

" Free Gregory " On a recent visit to Jeff D'Ambrosio's Auto Group to retrieve my grandaughters Jeep from resale Jeff and Sales manager Bob Buffin made my experience pleasant and extremely easy. You see, Gregory, a Jeep was turned in at the end of a lease. But when my grandaughter returned home from college and said, " Where's Gregory ". I knew I had to retrieve him. The pressure was on however Jeff said, "I'LL TAKE CARE OF IT! " and he did. The Jeff D'Ambrosia Auto Group is extremely professional and personable. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I am very Happy with my new jeep grand Cherokee that I leased to from Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I've been working with Dan Kirby at D'Ambrosio for 7+ years for all my Jeep needs. I leased two Wranglers and finally decided to make a full purchase and bought a 2021 Jeep Gladiator. Dan has been great during my decision period and has always followed up a few weeks later to make sure everything is going smoothly with my new Jeep. Dan doesn't just talk Jeep, he drives one himself and that goes a long way in my book. Give Dan a call he's great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Sales person was Isaiah Cruz, very helpful and well mannered. Great experience at the dealership. Alfie was also helpful. I would recommend them to friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Just purchased a 2021 Warlock from Erik Baron at Jeff D'Ambrosio in Downingtown. You will not find a better dealership. From Jeff D'Ambrosio himself, to the sales staff, parts, and service. Honest, respectful, friendly, and most importantly, the best prices you'll find. If I could rate higher than 5 stars, I would. If they don't have what you want on the lot, they'll either find what you're looking for, or order it. No matter what, you'll end up with exactly what you want!!! Thanks again Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Awesome sales team. Steve Warwick and David Williams were excellent and very happy to answer. Blah blah your killing me with having to use at least twenty five words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I’ve purchased two vehicles from Jeff D’Ambrosio since 2012. Service continues to be superior to other dealerships I have encountered. Very appreciative of recent service received from Scott and crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

By far this was THE best car buying experience I’ve ever had from start to finish. I’ll highly recommend them for your car buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I had a great experience working with the Jeff D’ambrosio Downingtown auto group. They worked with me to make buying the car I wanted possible. Will certainly come back when looking for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My first visit to this dealership was in September 2018. I left the dealership with no intentions of returning after being passed around to several people. Fast forward to July 2021 and I decided to give them another try. I was greeted by Dan Kirby as I entered the dealership and the entire experience was awesome (i.e., from test driving two vehicles to deciding on a new purchase)! Dan made the entire process stress-free from selection to pick-up. I truly appreciate great customer service and Dan Kirby nailed it for me...THANKS again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Dave Williams is the best salesman !!! He really treats you like family, well at least like the family that you like ! The dealership is top notch and everyone there is so easy going and friendly. My kids even love going there !!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Enjoyed working with Ian Carlton, what a great asset to your team! Love my new car! Ian gives great customer care!! A plus! a pleasure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great Service ! 4 Tires buy 3 get 1 for a $1 ...oil change and State Inspection...AWESOMEDEAL!.. Pete...Tom K....and Jon! Thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Fantastic Across the board! Will definitely recommend to others Dan Kirby and Joey...A+++ Every thing from the time we entered the showroom to leaving was easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I like this dealer I had a good experience purchasing used Jeep Grand Cherokee from this dealer the people are so nice to talk very professional and friendly I drove almost 40 miles away from my home but it is really worth it the sales person was very friendly he show me everything about the car so I really recommend this dealer to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

John Pagano & Allie was very honest and helpful I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. John is one of the best salesman out there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

You must have 2020 jeep leftovers that r less expensive. Not discussed. I was tired, wished I had waited 4 Saturday. I wanted 2 review buy deal and lease separate. Pushed 4 a lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. Helped me trade in two cars at above market numbers. Devon worked hard to find the vehicle I was looking for. Honest, transparent, no pressure, terrific outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The salesman was very honest and helpful I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle. Salesman was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have been doing business with salesman Eric Huggins for years. He makes buying a car painless and easy!! He always gets me the absolute bottom line price and saves me time and energy negotiating. Eric offers me piece of mind as well as exceptional customer service. I could shop anywhere for a new car but I shop at Jeff D’Ambrosio because Eric is there. If you are shopping for a new car go to Jeff D’Ambrosio and ask for Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I usually don't write reviews but I feel compelled to share my experience with Jeff D'Ambrosio of Downingtown. Salesman Milt Kenner was terrific...no hard sell at all, very comfortable. Then I had a problem with the vehicle I bought. Milt was not available. Dave the sales manager and salesman Mark Lodzuk were understanding and extremely helpful !!! I strongly recommend Jeff D'Ambrosio...Thank You to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

When you get text and emails for your birthday that are not cheesy, with no expectation and just checkin in on you and your vehicle; When you refer family and friends you like to "your guy"; When you have an issue and you call "your guy" and before you arrive everything is set up, people are moving and shaking to accommodate you, drive you home and then pick you back up... thats customer service. Thats commitment to a long time customer. That's why we will only buy from Dave Baldwin forever and ever again. That ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

My husband and I have been buying our cars from Jeff for many years. The sales people who work there are very caring and treat you like family...and they always make great deals!!! Their service department is also great!!! All and all, Jeff D’Ambrosio is an awesome dealership, if you are looking for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Dave Baldwin is by far hands down the best car salesman. He is friendly, well mannered, efficient and communicated every step of the process with me. Dave helped me buy my new dream truck and in my budget! Dave is my go to guy, and I recommend all to always use him for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Dave Baldwin is one of the best sales persons I’ve ever talk to I’ve been seeing him for I don’t know how many years that he’s never even come close to disappoint me he’s a very good and a very nice person I could recommend him to anybody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Fair pricing with no pressure to buy add on’s. Was in and out in less than 2 hours. Salesman was very courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great Purchasing experience. Working with Dave Baldwin is always a easy experience. He will meet all of your sales needs now and in future. Highly recommend for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I would recommend Dave Baldwin to anyone. He made my car shopping experience far better than any other place I have ever been to before!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Dave Baldwin is the best. Anyone looking to buy or lease, go right to Dave and he will handle your needs. He is there beginning to end and beyond. He is not high pressure but will work as hard as he needs to to make sure your needs are met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Dan Kirby at Jeff D'Ambrosio did it again. We purchased a lease 2500 Ram from him in March and our 2018 Durango was up in the next 2 months, so we made the drive yesterday to see Dan. My hubby was very indecisive going back and forth between 2 vehicles. Dan never rushed us and gave us the time to make a proper decision that worked the best for our family and stayed within our budget. Thank you Dan Kirby, keep being awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Amazing customer service. Exactly what I wanted. Quick. Efficient. I asked for virtual sales and you nailed it perfectly. A great experience making this visit a joy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Excellent except for the time it took from start to finish was nearly 4 hours. This was unsatisfactory since I had completed the pre-approval process to supposedly save time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Hands down the BEST dealership I have ever worked with! A year of looking for a car and being turned away because the one I originally wanted was out of my price range. Well last night I was not turned away! ZARKO made sure I left with a brand new car. May have not been the one I intentionally wanted but I am very happy with the one I got! I will refer this dealership till the end of time. They got a new customer for life! Again thank you so much Zarko. You are a very kind and patient ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

This dealership was the best Ram dealer by far. I’ve visited about 10 in the area and this was the nicest and most professional of all. Im happy with the deal and the process was efficient and low pressure. Truck was fully gassed, super clean, and came with 2 keyfobs - I didnt have to ask for any of this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Hands down the BEST dealership I have ever worked with! A year of looking for a car and being turned away because the one I originally wanted was out of my price range. Well last night I was not turned away! ZARKO made sure I left with a brand new car. May have not been the one I intentionally wanted but I am very happy with the one I got! I will refer this dealership till the end of time. They got a new customer for life! Again thank you so much Zarko. You are a very kind and patient ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

They were really helpful. David and Jazz made sure i was in the car i wanted. Paperwork was already done when i got there. I just had to sign and leave. After David showed me all the car features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Dan Kirby and Mike Watson were great to work with as we purchased a 2020 BMW X3 from them! The entre dealership was extremely friendly and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Had the most wonderful experience buy my new 2021 Dodge Ram 1500 Longhorn. Friendly and courteous staff. Shop D'Ambrosio, You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Dave Baldwin is an awesome sales associate. He was very helpful and was very patient with us. The experience I had with the dealership and with Dave was nothing compared to the other dealerships. They made me feel comfortable, they showed that they really care for their customers especially Dave. Thank you for all your help Dave!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I have been servicing an older jeep with D'Ambrosio Jeep/Dodge dealer for several years and have always been pleased. I just purchased a used (2017) Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from them with a trade in vehicle. Everything went extremely well. We negotiated and then agreed on a very reasonable price. The vehicle needed a few prep items I requested and they were done within a day. The salesman, Reed Jacques, was especially helpful assisting me in finding just the right vehicle for my purposes. He was informative without high pressure tactics -- A real gentleman. (5 Stars). So was the finance ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Staff was very helpful throughout the whole process. Was able to do the majority from home and when I came in, my Jeep was waiting for me. Extremely easy and I would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I would like the Thank Dave Williams he always goes above an beyond. Because of Dave I always shop at Jeff DaMbrosio auto group. The service is a1. I no live in Fl and still make the drive to By my cars Trucks or SUV from Jeff because of the service I get when Dave Williams is my sales Rep. Thank you Mr. Williams for your service and all the hard work you put in. See you soon for my next new Truck yours Truly Isaac P.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Mark Ludzuk was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me my dream truck and took my trade in was easy thank you mark I will spread the word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I found them on the web and was contacted by a kind and knowledgeable staff. Dan Kirby did an amazing job following up with me throughout the process. Making sure I was comfortable with the process. Such a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

My family and I have bought or leased A number of cars from D’Ambrosio over the years. Each time a very positive experience. We also use theIr Frazer location for service. Very convenient and we’re always Treated well by service manager Tony Diantonio.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience. The entire staff at Jeff D'Ambrosio was great. They walked me through the entire process and explained everything every step of the way. The Sales Rep Demetrius Was amazing. He helped me choose and build the Jeep to match my specifications perfectly. He explained all of the options, and helped me determine which options I needed. Demetrius kept me updated every step of the build process. I knew exactly where my Jeep was in the build process the entire time. He let me know the day my Jeep ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

They played hard ball but after leaving and coming back from their competition to see if they would give me a better deal they did. Got a great car for a great price backed by 7year 100,000 mile warranty. Overall good experience. I’m waiting to see how well their service department is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Have leased around 4 or 5 vehicles from D’AMBROSIO over the years and am very happy with the services provided including the service shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Just bought my first car with the help of Eddie Torres and Anthony Vega. My family has gotten a few cars from here before and we leave happy every time. Eddie and Anthony were patient, friendly, and understanding with me. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Thank you Erik Baron and Manager Anthony. Attention to detail and personal service.especially the extra long test drive . Loaded truck , didn't expect it would fit our budget

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

We have been buying cars from D’Ambrosio for 20 years and have always been satisfied. Everyone is very professional and courteous in the sakes department and the service department. David Williams has always been our salesman and we wouldn’t ever change. He is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

After scouring the market for over 3 weeks, speaking with nearly 30 different Dodge dealers, I purchased my 2020 Dodge Challenger Scat pack from Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group because it was by far the best priced unit, anywhere on the east coast. After making contact with Brittany on the internet team, we efficiently exchanged a number of text message to discuss an in-stock unit. After confirming the unit was available, and expressing a desire to beat my current best offer, Brittany turned me over to Dave. Negotiating with Dave was easy, I told him where I needed to be, to close the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Anthony Vega (salesman) and Alfie (sales manager) always go above and beyond. This dealership is one of this biggest in the tri-county area and for good reason. They offer some of the best prices and have the biggest selection. It's worth you're drive to visit this dealership, I have, multiple times and saved thousands. I also got the exact vehicle(s) I was looking for at a price nobody could match. These guys don't play games and are more interested in getting you a fair deal than pushing a sale on you. My family and I have ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

The guys at Jeff D'Ambrossio worked their magic with the financial part and I was able to leave with a brand new 2020 vehicle! Other places couldn't match what they were offering so in my personal opinion they rocked! Thanks to God first off, Luis, Bob and everyone who made this possible!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I just purchased a 2017 Ram. And I traded my Mini Cooper towards it. And I was satisfied with my service up until it came to signing the papers. I couldn’t leave with my truck because there was a leak in the front passenger side tire. And also there was a tail light that needed replaced. No biggie. Wish I had my truck though. Waited a few more days. Come back to pick up my truck and they can’t find all of the papers I had signed for ownership. I didn’t feel like a priority on the day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I am completely excited to be able to drive this awesome 2020 Dodge Ram 1500Big Horn. It’s everything I needed and just a bit more. Thanks for such great Service to everyone at the BEST DEALER in town JEFF D’AMBROSIO DODGE

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

I went looking for a used car for my daughter with lower miles then the one she was driving after a brief conversation my sales man Anthony Beep Man Wilson talk me into a brand new 2020 Mitsubishi eclipse cross Beep Man Wilson talk me into a brand new 2020 Mitsubishi eclipse cross. Great for my daughter and her little baby 🍼 I’ll b back in 3 yrs for something for me !! Thanks BEEP MAN for the experience 👍🏽

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

I was very pleased with there no pressure approach along with there extensive selection of certified pre-owned vehicles. Dave our sales person was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Despite the current Covid pandemic, it was a great buying experience at Jeff D’Ambrosia. Dan Kirby was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with while buying a car virtually. When the factory shut down and our original order was cancelled, Dan immediately got the ball rolling so our new order was ready to go as soon as production resumed. Another great experience with JDAG.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

The dealership was a pleasure to deal with, very professional. Jon (Salesmen) was very willing to help and answer any questions. Service worked to get the car ready as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

My wife and I are very happy the Wrangler we purchased and everyone at Jeff D’Ambrosio was super knowledgeable and accommodating in helping us select our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great dealership, Great service and excellent pricing. Salesman was courteous and knowledgeable on the product line. He helped me and my friend get both deals done for 2 cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Great sales person Joseph Milhoan. I love the dealership and services. Joseph was very knowledgeable about what I wanted in my new truck. I am very happy with all his help and knowledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Eddie was great to work with. Helpful and no pressure. He is AMAZING! Thank you Eddie. I love my car. I appreciate the way he handled the entire transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

My family has gotten 5 vehicles there, always willing to work with you to get you into what you want. Staff very accommodating and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Excellent experience buying 2020 Grand Cherokee. Dan Kirby is awesome to work with. 1st class! Great deal and quick turnaround . Highly recommend working with Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Everyone is friendly and provides great customer service. The process was clear and efficient with great follow up. This was our second car through this dealership and we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing our Durango. I was happy with the trade in value of our Jeep and the extended warranty we were able to purchase. Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Fantastic buying experience. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. We have purchased literally 20+ vehicles over a 32 year period for ourselves and our kids and we continue to do so even today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The experience overall was positive. Mark was very helpful. He was quick and efficient. good follow up. He introduces me to Jeff D’. Very positive !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Great dealership, always make you feel comfortable, Dave Baldwin is the best always try to please, and goes out of his way to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Our experience was fantastic, John was the perfect sales person to deal with. He had the car we were looking for, with the correct options and color. This was the best experience we’ve ever had buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My wife and I have been running older vehicles for years and I decided to by two newer vehicles. The company I work for buys all their company and personal vehicles from Jeff D so I thought I would give them a try. Eric was great to work with. I stopped by around 11 in the morning and told him what we were looking for. I received call at 2:00 said they had what we wanted in stock ready to go. The wife and I went down and it was exactly what we wanted He had everything ready for us to take ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review